The Slightly Irreverent Mitchell Trio

The Slightly Irreverent Mitchell Trio, originally released as an LP in 1964, contains several of Yip’s humorous poems set to music: An African Song (On That Great Civilized Morning); Yevtushenko?; Less Majeste; For the Man of Extinction; Achtung!; Red, White and Blue Cross; Shall I Write a Letter to My Congressman?; and Back to the Drawing Board. Collectors Choice Music B0000654-02, 2003.